The submission and notification dates are provided for convenience, however, at times they may be out-of-date. Please, check the workshop websites for up-to-date information.
  Saturday, February 2, 2002    Sunday, February 3, 2002 
  CAECW-02: Computer Architecture Evaluation Using Commercial Workloads  
Organizers
    Russell Clapp, IBM,   rclapp@us.ibm.com
    Kimberly Keeton, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories,   kkeeton@hpl.hp.com
    Ashwini Nanda, IBM TJ Watson Research Center,   ashwini@watson.ibm.com
Deadlines:
Deadline Extended to December 7
    Submission: Dec 7, 2001, Notification: Dec. 14, 2001.
  PACS'02: Power-Aware Computer Systems  
Organizers
    Babak Falsafi, CMU,   babak@cmu.edu
    T. N. Vijaykumar, Purdue   vijay@ecn.purdue.edu
Deadlines:
    Submission: Dec. 14, 2001, Notification: Jan. 11, 2001.
  SAN-1: Workshop on Novel Uses of System Area Networks  
Organizers
    Mark Heinrich, Cornell,   heinrich@csl.cornell.edu
    Evan Speight, Cornell,   espeight@csl.cornell.edu
Deadlines:
    Submission: Nov. 30, 2001, Notification: Dec. 14, 2001.
  NSC-1: Workshop on Non-Silicon Computing  
Organizers
    Nick Carter, UIUC   npcarter@crhc.uiuc.edu
    Seth Copen Goldstein, CMU   seth@cs.cmu.edu
Deadlines:
Deadline Extended to December 14
    Submission: Dec. 14, 2001, Notification: Dec. 21, 2001.
  NP-1: Workshop on Network Processors  
Organizers
    Patrick Crowley, Univ. of Washington,   pcrowley@cs.washington.edu
    Mark Franklin, Washington Univ. in St. Louis   jbf@ccrc.wustl.edu
    Haldun Hadimioglu, Polytechnic Univ.   haldun@photon@.poly.edu
    Peter Z. Onufryk, IDT   peter.onufryk@idt.com
Deadlines:
    Submission: Nov. 1, 2001, Notification: Nov. 30, 2001.
  INTERACT-6: Interaction between Compilers and Computer Architecture
Organizers
    Gyungho Lee, Iowa State   ghlee@iastate.edu
Deadlines:
Deadline Extended to Nov. 30
    Submission: Nov. 30, 2001, Notification: Dec. 20, 2001.